Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shut Up And Write #SUAW session this Friday

Date: Friday 24th June 2022

Local times: 12:00 pm Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, and Brisbane time // 2:00 pm Wellington time // 10:00 am Perth time // 11:30 am Adelaide time

Click here to register for this or the following sessions. You should receive a Zoom link after the registration.

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter
  • (if student please add the university)
  • (If student, please write student)