Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

We continue with the dialogue on women in mining this time in English. IWiM and Embellie Advisory will talk about the opportunities, challenges and benefits of mining women in management positions and we will have the participation of women in the mining sector.

Date: April 29, 2022
Time: 11:00 am Toronto/NYC | 4pm London | 5pm CET & Joburg | 6pm Tanzania
Duration: 1 hour

The event is open to everyone.

Click here to register for the webinar

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter
  • (if student please add the university)
  • (If student, please write student)