Two Upcoming Women on Boards Webinars – Do you want to Find out How to Prepare for a Board Interview?

I hope you all had a great month!

Tomorrow we have Session 4 of our Women on Boards Programme going live. Topic is Gender Diversity on Boards and we will cover:
* Regulatory & Market-led reforms, global snapshot
* Mandatory Quotas: Italy, France, Norway, EU directive
* Voluntary Targets: UK
* Comply & Explain Disclosure: Canada & Australia; and
* Board evaluation & tenure
Speaker: Carol Nolan Drake, Co-Chair Shareholder Responsibilities Committee, International Corporate Governance Network
Time: 10 September, Noon Vancouver, 1pm Denver, 3pm Toronto, 8pm London, 9pm Paris & Johannesburg; 11 September 3am Perth, 5am Brisbane & Sydney

Session 5 will be on the 22nd of September and will Cover How to Write a Board CV and How to Prepare for a Board Interview
Speakers:  Dominic  Schofield, Senior  Client  Partner,  Board  &  CEO  Practice EMEA & Peter Duffy, Principal Industrial Markets (Metals & Mining)
Time: 22 September – 6.30am  Vancouver,  7.30am  Denver,  9.30am  Toronto, 2.30pm   London,   3.30pm   Paris/Johannesburg,   9.30pm   Perth,   11.30pm Brisbane/Sydney

There is still time to register for these webinars and the rest of the series! Recordings are available for those that want to view earlier sessions. We’ve added a 10th session which is for free

More information here. Contact us at info@womeninmining.net

Please forward on to your colleagues and acquaintances!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.