Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dear WOMEESA members,

Join us for our next Shut Up And Write #SUAW session this Friday!

Date: Friday 25th November 2022

Local times: 12:00 pm Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, and Brisbane time // 2:00 pm Wellington time // 09:00 am Perth time // 11:30 am Adelaide time

Please click this URL to register for this or the following sessions. You should receive a Zoom link after the registration.

https://monash.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMscOGtrDMuGdCWyh2iPTJf5wfhiRWDsxqo

For new members, on the last Friday of every month, we run a 1-hour writing session for members across Australasia.

We first catch up and briefly set writing goals for 5-10 minutes, then write for 45-50 minutes and then catch up again at the end – very simple, and we hope, very productive!

If you don’t have anything specific to write, just join us anyway to connect and see some familiar faces or meet some new ones! 🙂

Hope to see you online, all welcome!

The WOMEESA team

 

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter
  • (if student please add the university)
  • (If student, please write student)