Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

 

Join the GeoLatinas community for an inspirational panel discussion about women entrepreneurs in the Earth Sciences business.

Moderator: Diana Acero Allard

October 13th, 2020

4:30pm GMT (12:30 ET, 11:30 am CST)

Details on GeoLatina slack page.

Details

Date:
13th October 2020
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm UTC+0
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter
  • (if student please add the university)
  • (If student, please write student)