Tracy E. Houston, M.A. is the President of Board Resources Services, LLC. She is a refined specialist in board consulting and executive coaching with a heartfelt passion for rethinking performance, teams, and the boardroom. With a focus on leadership, strategy, and risk management, she consults primarily with directors, presidents, and senior officers to provide input on high level, sensitive, and complex issues. Sometimes called the Chief Potential Officer, Tracy has a background that includes sitting on a number of boards, board consulting, and coaching for potential. She develops unique insights into the vital role of human interaction and the inevitable fusion between barriers to growth and success.

Extensively published, Tracy has written hundreds of blogs that are featured on numerous award-winning websites and has a monthly board column hosted by ColoradoBiz Magazine. She is the creator of the Board Guru™ eBooks and the Becoming a Public Company Director trilogy. Her company, Board Resource Services, has a website at www.eboardmember.com and www.eboardguru.com. Follow Tracy on Twitter @BoardGuru. Headquartered in the Denver, Colorado area, Tracy is an avid hiker.

Webinar Session 2 – 22/06/15

$10.00

Board Journey: action plan/what do you need to do to get a board seat

Click the image to view the full Speaker Bio

SKU: 102 Category:

Product Description

Session 2 – Board journey: action plan/what do you need to do to get a board seat

  • Self-assessment / skills inventory
  • Develop your brand/value proposition
  • Gain non-profit board experience
  • Develop and leverage a powerful network
  • Get educated

Speaker: Tracy Houston, board e-Guru

Time: 22 June, 2pm Vancouver, 3pm Denver, 5pm Toronto, 10pm London 11pm Paris & Johannesburg, 23 June, 5am Perth, 7 am Brisbane & Sydney


PRICES
£40 = Can$75 = US$60 = Aus$75 = Euros 55 = Rand 740
Buy 3 get one for free


CONCESSION
If you are from Africa (except South Africa) & certain parts of Asia and Latin America: £5 for one (US$7), £10 for 3 sessions (US$15), £15 for 5 sessions (US$20) and £20 (US$30) for the whole – contact us to check

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar Session 2 – 22/06/15”