Speaker Bio

Webinar Session 1 – 26/05/15

$10.00

General intro to boards

Click the image to view the full Speaker Bio

SKU: 101 Category:

Product Description

Session 1 – General intro to boards

  • What is a board?
  • What different kinds of boards are there? (profit vs. non-profit, public & private, small company, large cap)
  • What is the role of the board committees? (intro)
  • What board composition is ideal, what different skills does a board need?
  • What is governance?
  • Different roles: Chair, NED, Independent director…
  • What are director duties and corporate governance guidelines?
  • Outline how board oversight differs from executive operations

Speaker: Michèle McCarthy, board director & Owner of McCarthy Law Professional Corp

Time: 26 May, 12.30 GMT / 07.30 EST /19.30 AWST


PRICES
£40 = Can$75 = US$60 = Aus$75 = Euros 55 = Rand 740
Buy 3 get one for free


CONCESSION
If you are from Africa (except South Africa) & certain parts of Asia and Latin America: £5 for one (US$7), £10 for 3 sessions (US$15), £15 for 5 sessions (US$20) and £20 (US$30) for the whole – contact us to check

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar Session 1 – 26/05/15”