TEST

Webinar Session 6 – 14/10/15

$10.00

An introduction to the legal aspects of becoming a board member

SKU: 1062 Category:

Product Description

Session 6 – An introduction to the legal aspects of becoming a board member

An overview of the legal role of a director and the corporate governance framework, with a focus on Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia and North America, covering:

  • Board and governance structures
  • The role and duties of executive and non-executive directors
  • Corporate governance principles and best practice
  • Liability and risk mitigation
  • Due diligence before joining a board

Speaker: Catherine Wade, Partner from Vancouver & Carole Turcotte, Partner from Montreal, Canada Mary-Ann Hynes Partner from Chicago and Karen Jordan Partner from St-Louis, U.S.A at Dentons

Time: 14 October – 9am Vancouver, 10am Denver, noon Toronto, 5pm London


PRICES
£40 = Can$75 = US$60 = Aus$75 = Euros 55 = Rand 740
Buy 3 get one for free


CONCESSION
If you are from Africa (except South Africa) & certain parts of Asia and Latin America: £5 for one (US$7), £10 for 3 sessions (US$15), £15 for 5 sessions (US$20) and £20 (US$30) for the whole – contact us to check

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar Session 6 – 14/10/15”